Treasury Department

Personnel

The Treasury Department personnel are responsible for the day-to-day financial affairs of the Southeastern California Conference. Each of our staff is committed to providing outstanding service to the conference churches, schools, and departments. We look forward to serving you.

 

Thomas Staples
Treasurer
Ph. (951) 509-2244
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Thomas.Staples@seccsda.org 

Ellen Morse
Administrative Assistant
Ph. (951) 509-2243
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Ellen.Morse@seccsda.org 


Accounting

Judy Anderson
Associate Treasurer for Accounting
Ph. (951) 509-2237
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Judy.Anderson@seccsda.org 

David Anderson
Senior Accountant
Ph. (951) 509-2246
Fx. (951) 509-2235
David.Anderson@seccsda.org 

Marissa Andrade
Junior Accountant / Payroll
Ph. (951) 509-2301
Fx. (951) 509-2393
Marissa.Andrade@seccsda.org 

Steven Case
Controller
Ph. (951) 509-2248
Fx. (951) 509-2394
Steven.Case@seccsda.org 

Michelle DeMott
Junior Accountant / Accounts Payable
Ph. (951) 509-2303
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Michelle.DeMott@seccsda.org 

John Easton
Accountant / Accounts Receivable
Ph. (951) 509-2300
Fx. (951) 509-2235
John.Eason@seccsda.org 

Susan Knapp
Accountant
Ph. (951) 509-2239
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Susan.Knapp@seccsda.org 

Kim Oceguera
Cashier/Payroll Assistant
Ph. (951) 509-2245
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Kim.Oceguera@seccsda.org 

Yolanda Perez
Title???????????????
Ph. (951) 509-2304
Fx. (951) 509-2393
Yolanda.Perez@seccsda.org 

Jose Ruiz
Assistant to the Associate Treasurer
Ph. (951) 509-2237
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Jose.Ruiz@seccsda.org 


Auditing

Verlon Strauss
Associate Treasurer for Auditing and Software Implementation
Ph. (951) 509-2238
Fx. (951) 509-2235
Verlon.Strauss@seccsda.org 

Cami Cruz
Auditor
Ph. (951) 509-2371
Fx. (951) 509-2377
Cami.Cruz@seccsda.org 

Rita Lualemaga
Secretary
Ph. (951) 509-2374
Fx. (951) 509-2377
Rita.Lualemaga@seccsda.org 

Gin Mung
Auditor
Ph. (951) 509-2370
Fx. (951) 509-2377
Gin.Mung@seccsda.org 

Faith Whitter
Senior Auditor
Ph. (951) 509-2373
Fx. (951) 509-2377
Faith.Whitter@seccsda.org 


General Services and Risk Management

Tim Rawson
Associate Treasurer for Risk Management and General Services
Ph. (951) 509-2232
Fx. (951) 509-2396
Tim.Rawson@seccsda.org 

Helen Adams
Receptionist
Ph. (951) 509-2200
Fx. (951) 509-2390
Helen.Adams@seccsda.org 

Bryant Aparicio
Driver, Moving Van
Ph. (951) 509-2233
Fx. (951) 509-2396
Bryant.Aparicio@seccsda.org 

 Kim Brown
Administrative Assistant / Moving Coordinator
Ph. (951) 509-2233
Fx. (951) 509-2396
Kim.Brown@seccsda.org 

Greg Jeffreys
Title????????????????????
Ph. (951) 509-2334
Fx. (951) 509-2390
Greg.Jeffreys@seccsda.org 

George Kebbas
Title???????????????
Ph. (951) 509-2294
Fx. (951) 509-2396
George.Kebbas@seccsda.org 

Lori Lorbeer
Secretary
Ph. (951) 509-2261
Fx. (951) 509-2396
Lori.Lorbeer@seccsda.org 

Brian Schwab
Driver, Moving Van
Ph. (951) 509-2233
Fx. (951) 509-2396
Brian.Schwab@seccsda.org 


Information Systems

David Johnson
Director
Ph. (951) 509-2240
Fx. (951) 509-2392
David.Johnson@seccsda.org 

Guillermo "Memo" Barrios
Title???????????
Ph. (951) 509-2241

Fx. (951) 509-2392
Guillermo.Barrios@seccsda.org 

Bruce Nelson
Programmer
Ph. (951) 509-2350
Fx. (951) 509-2392
Bruce.Nelson@seccsda.org 


Property and Trust

Rodney Outhwaite
Associate Treasurer for Property and Trust Services
Ph. (951) 509-2224
Fx. (951) 509-2394
Rodney.Outhwaite@seccsda.org 

Forest Howe
Assistant to the Treasurer for Investments
Ph. (951) 509-2216
Fx. (951) 509-2394
Forest.Howe@seccsda.org 

Edna Johnson
Accountant
Ph. (951) 509-2246
Fx. (951) 509-2394
Edna.Johnson@seccsda.org 

Lennette Lesko
Assistant Treasurer
Ph. (951) 509-2225
Fx. (951) 509-2394
Lennette.Lesko@seccsda.org